Nc ena avatar
North Carolina Emergency Nurses Association

Martha Woods Scholarship winners

Posted 3 months ago by Karen Drum

This announcement has 2 attachments:
crissy (100 KB)
lisa pic (72 KB)


NC ENA is pleased to announce that Crissy Shook and Lisa Mossburg are the 2018 recipients of the Martha Woods Scholarship.

Crissy is a Clinical Coordinator at Catawba Valley Medical Center in Hickory, NC and is enrolled in the UNC-C Nursing leadership program. She currently has her BSN, CEN and CPEN. 

Lisa is a paramedic with Forsyth County EMS and Wake Forest Baptist Health in the Adult ED. Lisa is enrolled in the ADN program at Forsyth Community College. She has her CCEMT-P. 

Congratulations again!